All Results

Search Result:
畫 (Drawn): 5325
Saturday - Aug 31, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1746
二等獎 (2nd) 3018
三等獎 (3rd) 3854
畫 (Drawn): 5324
Friday - Aug 30, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2091
二等獎 (2nd) 1885
三等獎 (3rd) 4842
畫 (Drawn): 5323
Thursday - Aug 29, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8305
二等獎 (2nd) 7900
三等獎 (3rd) 7732
畫 (Drawn): 5322
Wednesday - Aug 28, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5962
二等獎 (2nd) 5865
三等獎 (3rd) 0600
畫 (Drawn): 5321
Tuesday - Aug 27, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1684
二等獎 (2nd) 9740
三等獎 (3rd) 8135
畫 (Drawn): 5320
Monday - Aug 26, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9273
二等獎 (2nd) 6063
三等獎 (3rd) 3368
畫 (Drawn): 5319
Sunday - Aug 25, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 3710
二等獎 (2nd) 5857
三等獎 (3rd) 7227
畫 (Drawn): 5318
Saturday - Aug 24, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8659
二等獎 (2nd) 9206
三等獎 (3rd) 3321
畫 (Drawn): 5317
Friday - Aug 23, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5127
二等獎 (2nd) 1166
三等獎 (3rd) 9349
畫 (Drawn): 5316
Thursday - Aug 22, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0934
二等獎 (2nd) 1354
三等獎 (3rd) 9024
畫 (Drawn): 5315
Wednesday - Aug 21, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 4861
二等獎 (2nd) 2974
三等獎 (3rd) 8355
畫 (Drawn): 5314
Tuesday - Aug 20, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7582
二等獎 (2nd) 8359
三等獎 (3rd) 3715

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 next »