All Results

Search Result:
畫 (Drawn): 5272
Tuesday - Jul 09, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 4816
二等獎 (2nd) 1593
三等獎 (3rd) 2780
畫 (Drawn): 5271
Monday - Jul 08, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1574
二等獎 (2nd) 9358
三等獎 (3rd) 3720
畫 (Drawn): 5270
Sunday - Jul 07, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8392
二等獎 (2nd) 1584
三等獎 (3rd) 2176
畫 (Drawn): 5269
Saturday - Jul 06, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 6105
二等獎 (2nd) 2759
三等獎 (3rd) 3981
畫 (Drawn): 5268
Friday - Jul 05, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9831
二等獎 (2nd) 7052
三等獎 (3rd) 3694
畫 (Drawn): 5267
Thursday - Jul 04, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7584
二等獎 (2nd) 2629
三等獎 (3rd) 3517
畫 (Drawn): 5266
Wednesday - Jul 03, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0962
二等獎 (2nd) 9473
三等獎 (3rd) 2357
畫 (Drawn): 5265
Tuesday - Jul 02, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 3894
二等獎 (2nd) 6851
三等獎 (3rd) 2917
畫 (Drawn): 5264
Monday - Jul 01, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7385
二等獎 (2nd) 9684
三等獎 (3rd) 1329
畫 (Drawn): 5263
Sunday - Jun 30, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5297
二等獎 (2nd) 8194
三等獎 (3rd) 4720
畫 (Drawn): 5262
Saturday - Jun 29, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9013
二等獎 (2nd) 2593
三等獎 (3rd) 7382
畫 (Drawn): 5261
Friday - Jun 28, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 6937
二等獎 (2nd) 3569
三等獎 (3rd) 7924

頁: « prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 next »