All Results

Search Result:
畫 (Drawn): 5252
Wednesday - Jun 19, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1074
二等獎 (2nd) 9853
三等獎 (3rd) 2804
畫 (Drawn): 5251
Tuesday - Jun 18, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9252
二等獎 (2nd) 3199
三等獎 (3rd) 9874
畫 (Drawn): 5250
Monday - Jun 17, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1436
二等獎 (2nd) 2205
三等獎 (3rd) 1570
畫 (Drawn): 5249
Sunday - Jun 16, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 3885
二等獎 (2nd) 9453
三等獎 (3rd) 6148
畫 (Drawn): 5248
Saturday - Jun 15, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 4072
二等獎 (2nd) 2731
三等獎 (3rd) 9814
畫 (Drawn): 5247
Friday - Jun 14, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 6230
二等獎 (2nd) 1465
三等獎 (3rd) 9510
畫 (Drawn): 5246
Thursday - Jun 13, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7145
二等獎 (2nd) 0382
三等獎 (3rd) 1869
畫 (Drawn): 5245
Wednesday - Jun 12, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2891
二等獎 (2nd) 3974
三等獎 (3rd) 1239
畫 (Drawn): 5244
Tuesday - Jun 11, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9038
二等獎 (2nd) 2867
三等獎 (3rd) 4615
畫 (Drawn): 5243
Monday - Jun 10, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 4629
二等獎 (2nd) 1935
三等獎 (3rd) 7083
畫 (Drawn): 5242
Sunday - Jun 09, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5407
二等獎 (2nd) 0461
三等獎 (3rd) 5198
畫 (Drawn): 5241
Saturday - Jun 08, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5813
二等獎 (2nd) 3894
三等獎 (3rd) 6742

頁: « prev 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 next »