Day: FRIDAY

Friday - Apr 30, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 9773
二等獎 (2nd) 7339
三等獎 (3rd) 0024
Friday - Apr 23, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 5450
二等獎 (2nd) 7755
三等獎 (3rd) 1587
Friday - Apr 16, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 0732
二等獎 (2nd) 5514
三等獎 (3rd) 6088
Friday - Apr 09, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 1849
二等獎 (2nd) 5884
三等獎 (3rd) 2692
Friday - Apr 02, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 2939
二等獎 (2nd) 9960
三等獎 (3rd) 9303
Friday - Mar 26, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 3460
二等獎 (2nd) 7373
三等獎 (3rd) 4066
Friday - Mar 19, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 2138
二等獎 (2nd) 3368
三等獎 (3rd) 0446
Friday - Mar 12, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 1954
二等獎 (2nd) 2124
三等獎 (3rd) 3612
Friday - Mar 05, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 3722
二等獎 (2nd) 4385
三等獎 (3rd) 4910
Friday - Feb 26, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 8024
二等獎 (2nd) 0160
三等獎 (3rd) 4207
Friday - Feb 19, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 9090
二等獎 (2nd) 0918
三等獎 (3rd) 3689
Friday - Feb 12, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 4707
二等獎 (2nd) 1136
三等獎 (3rd) 5940

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next »