Day: FRIDAY

Friday - Oct 18, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1462
二等獎 (2nd) 9610
三等獎 (3rd) 1785
Friday - Oct 11, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7284
二等獎 (2nd) 3649
三等獎 (3rd) 0314
Friday - Oct 04, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1208
二等獎 (2nd) 7429
三等獎 (3rd) 3685
Friday - Sep 27, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7429
二等獎 (2nd) 5180
三等獎 (3rd) 1467
Friday - Sep 20, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 6052
二等獎 (2nd) 4715
三等獎 (3rd) 9418
Friday - Sep 13, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9415
二等獎 (2nd) 8910
三等獎 (3rd) 6513
Friday - Sep 06, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1953
二等獎 (2nd) 9401
三等獎 (3rd) 1727
Friday - Aug 30, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2091
二等獎 (2nd) 1885
三等獎 (3rd) 4842
Friday - Aug 23, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5127
二等獎 (2nd) 1166
三等獎 (3rd) 9349
Friday - Aug 16, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7932
二等獎 (2nd) 8319
三等獎 (3rd) 8046
Friday - Aug 09, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7268
二等獎 (2nd) 4135
三等獎 (3rd) 9752
Friday - Aug 02, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8274
二等獎 (2nd) 1686
三等獎 (3rd) 4925

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 next »