Day: FRIDAY

Friday - Dec 13, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8423
二等獎 (2nd) 7954
三等獎 (3rd) 8912
Friday - Dec 06, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7215
二等獎 (2nd) 4632
三等獎 (3rd) 0784
Friday - Nov 29, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 6071
二等獎 (2nd) 7984
三等獎 (3rd) 5134
Friday - Nov 22, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 4039
二等獎 (2nd) 1582
三等獎 (3rd) 3776
Friday - Nov 15, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1998
二等獎 (2nd) 8602
三等獎 (3rd) 0545
Friday - Nov 08, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 3574
二等獎 (2nd) 3315
三等獎 (3rd) 0148
Friday - Nov 01, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5784
二等獎 (2nd) 3754
三等獎 (3rd) 4239
Friday - Oct 25, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7529
二等獎 (2nd) 6698
三等獎 (3rd) 5034
Friday - Oct 18, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1462
二等獎 (2nd) 9610
三等獎 (3rd) 1785
Friday - Oct 11, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7284
二等獎 (2nd) 3649
三等獎 (3rd) 0314
Friday - Oct 04, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1208
二等獎 (2nd) 7429
三等獎 (3rd) 3685
Friday - Sep 27, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7429
二等獎 (2nd) 5180
三等獎 (3rd) 1467

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next »