Day: FRIDAY

Friday - Jun 14, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 6230
二等獎 (2nd) 1465
三等獎 (3rd) 9510
Friday - Jun 07, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7962
二等獎 (2nd) 1246
三等獎 (3rd) 0264
Friday - May 31, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5932
二等獎 (2nd) 2914
三等獎 (3rd) 4609
Friday - May 24, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9527
二等獎 (2nd) 1641
三等獎 (3rd) 8368
Friday - May 17, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7875
二等獎 (2nd) 1579
三等獎 (3rd) 2946
Friday - May 10, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2603
二等獎 (2nd) 8124
三等獎 (3rd) 1355
Friday - May 03, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 3579
二等獎 (2nd) 2176
三等獎 (3rd) 8316
Friday - Apr 26, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8053
二等獎 (2nd) 3496
三等獎 (3rd) 2527
Friday - Apr 19, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8135
二等獎 (2nd) 1627
三等獎 (3rd) 4368
Friday - Apr 12, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1185
二等獎 (2nd) 8236
三等獎 (3rd) 4541
Friday - Apr 05, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7942
二等獎 (2nd) 8561
三等獎 (3rd) 3478
Friday - Mar 29, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2846
二等獎 (2nd) 7039
三等獎 (3rd) 1118

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 next »