Day: FRIDAY

Friday - Feb 25, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 3077
二等獎 (2nd) 3945
三等獎 (3rd) 4426
Friday - Feb 18, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 6564
二等獎 (2nd) 6370
三等獎 (3rd) 2134
Friday - Feb 11, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 8952
二等獎 (2nd) 9341
三等獎 (3rd) 4622
Friday - Feb 04, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 3279
二等獎 (2nd) 5351
三等獎 (3rd) 3956
Friday - Jan 28, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 4713
二等獎 (2nd) 0084
三等獎 (3rd) 6540
Friday - Jan 21, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 0981
二等獎 (2nd) 3209
三等獎 (3rd) 3456
Friday - Jan 14, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 6106
二等獎 (2nd) 7091
三等獎 (3rd) 6132
Friday - Jan 07, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 6169
二等獎 (2nd) 2325
三等獎 (3rd) 5432
Friday - Dec 31, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 0587
二等獎 (2nd) 7962
三等獎 (3rd) 5757
Friday - Dec 24, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 5725
二等獎 (2nd) 0693
三等獎 (3rd) 7736
Friday - Dec 17, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 9777
二等獎 (2nd) 0679
三等獎 (3rd) 1292
Friday - Dec 10, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 2707
二等獎 (2nd) 1556
三等獎 (3rd) 5442

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 next »