Day: FRIDAY

Friday - May 29, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 1808
二等獎 (2nd) 7669
三等獎 (3rd) 8724
Friday - May 22, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 9246
二等獎 (2nd) 7407
三等獎 (3rd) 1293
Friday - May 15, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 1649
二等獎 (2nd) 7393
三等獎 (3rd) 1465
Friday - May 08, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 4975
二等獎 (2nd) 7314
三等獎 (3rd) 5464
Friday - May 01, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 4792
二等獎 (2nd) 5679
三等獎 (3rd) 8944
Friday - Apr 24, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 8262
二等獎 (2nd) 4485
三等獎 (3rd) 7316
Friday - Apr 17, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 2016
二等獎 (2nd) 4935
三等獎 (3rd) 3613
Friday - Apr 10, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 8560
二等獎 (2nd) 8652
三等獎 (3rd) 5438
Friday - Apr 03, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 5795
二等獎 (2nd) 3996
三等獎 (3rd) 1629
Friday - Mar 27, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 2998
二等獎 (2nd) 5155
三等獎 (3rd) 0092
Friday - Mar 20, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 9533
二等獎 (2nd) 8731
三等獎 (3rd) 2338
Friday - Mar 13, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 6102
二等獎 (2nd) 4421
三等獎 (3rd) 2564

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next »