Day: FRIDAY

Friday - May 03, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 3579
二等獎 (2nd) 2176
三等獎 (3rd) 8316
Friday - Apr 26, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8053
二等獎 (2nd) 3496
三等獎 (3rd) 2527
Friday - Apr 19, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8135
二等獎 (2nd) 1627
三等獎 (3rd) 4368
Friday - Apr 12, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1185
二等獎 (2nd) 8236
三等獎 (3rd) 4541
Friday - Apr 05, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7942
二等獎 (2nd) 8561
三等獎 (3rd) 3478
Friday - Mar 29, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2846
二等獎 (2nd) 7039
三等獎 (3rd) 1118
Friday - Mar 22, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9634
二等獎 (2nd) 2850
三等獎 (3rd) 3117
Friday - Mar 15, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 3615
二等獎 (2nd) 2274
三等獎 (3rd) 9261
Friday - Mar 08, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7158
二等獎 (2nd) 1484
三等獎 (3rd) 7833
Friday - Mar 01, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 3965
二等獎 (2nd) 6721
三等獎 (3rd) 7752
Friday - Feb 22, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0735
二等獎 (2nd) 6809
三等獎 (3rd) 1026
Friday - Feb 15, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5176
二等獎 (2nd) 9425
三等獎 (3rd) 7861

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 next »