Day: FRIDAY

Friday - Mar 26, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 3460
二等獎 (2nd) 7373
三等獎 (3rd) 4066
Friday - Mar 19, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 2138
二等獎 (2nd) 3368
三等獎 (3rd) 0446
Friday - Mar 12, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 1954
二等獎 (2nd) 2124
三等獎 (3rd) 3612
Friday - Mar 05, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 3722
二等獎 (2nd) 4385
三等獎 (3rd) 4910
Friday - Feb 26, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 8024
二等獎 (2nd) 0160
三等獎 (3rd) 4207
Friday - Feb 19, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 9090
二等獎 (2nd) 0918
三等獎 (3rd) 3689
Friday - Feb 12, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 4707
二等獎 (2nd) 1136
三等獎 (3rd) 5940
Friday - Feb 05, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 0715
二等獎 (2nd) 8253
三等獎 (3rd) 4150
Friday - Jan 29, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 5277
二等獎 (2nd) 0926
三等獎 (3rd) 8665
Friday - Jan 22, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7654
二等獎 (2nd) 7360
三等獎 (3rd) 6236
Friday - Jan 15, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 9295
二等獎 (2nd) 7560
三等獎 (3rd) 5426
Friday - Jan 08, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 0361
二等獎 (2nd) 4715
三等獎 (3rd) 1504