Day: MONDAY

Monday - Sep 28, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 8693
二等獎 (2nd) 9855
三等獎 (3rd) 0152
Monday - Sep 21, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 5894
二等獎 (2nd) 6487
三等獎 (3rd) 9006
Monday - Sep 14, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 6931
二等獎 (2nd) 9050
三等獎 (3rd) 9109
Monday - Sep 07, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 4587
二等獎 (2nd) 9123
三等獎 (3rd) 7748
Monday - Aug 31, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 5803
二等獎 (2nd) 4678
三等獎 (3rd) 6149
Monday - Aug 24, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 5328
二等獎 (2nd) 2836
三等獎 (3rd) 0844
Monday - Aug 17, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 8775
二等獎 (2nd) 1779
三等獎 (3rd) 3986
Monday - Aug 10, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 3277
二等獎 (2nd) 7130
三等獎 (3rd) 7534
Monday - Aug 03, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 6220
二等獎 (2nd) 1638
三等獎 (3rd) 2066
Monday - Jul 27, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 7376
二等獎 (2nd) 2899
三等獎 (3rd) 9275
Monday - Jul 20, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 4804
二等獎 (2nd) 9691
三等獎 (3rd) 6217
Monday - Jul 13, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 5387
二等獎 (2nd) 6063
三等獎 (3rd) 5762

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 next »