Day: MONDAY

Monday - Feb 18, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0956
二等獎 (2nd) 5403
三等獎 (3rd) 1376
Monday - Feb 11, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7024
二等獎 (2nd) 8770
三等獎 (3rd) 3328
Monday - Feb 04, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 3140
二等獎 (2nd) 0878
三等獎 (3rd) 0378
Monday - Jan 28, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7912
二等獎 (2nd) 9146
三等獎 (3rd) 8364
Monday - Jan 21, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7942
二等獎 (2nd) 2161
三等獎 (3rd) 1890
Monday - Jan 14, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0145
二等獎 (2nd) 4129
三等獎 (3rd) 6943
Monday - Jan 07, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5426
二等獎 (2nd) 7221
三等獎 (3rd) 0944
Monday - Dec 31, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3295
二等獎 (2nd) 6692
三等獎 (3rd) 0666
Monday - Dec 24, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1825
二等獎 (2nd) 0367
三等獎 (3rd) 2871
Monday - Dec 17, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0253
二等獎 (2nd) 2143
三等獎 (3rd) 6915
Monday - Dec 10, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6547
二等獎 (2nd) 1013
三等獎 (3rd) 7126
Monday - Dec 03, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 4787
二等獎 (2nd) 1126
三等獎 (3rd) 7958

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next »