Day: MONDAY

Monday - Apr 06, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 4961
二等獎 (2nd) 6240
三等獎 (3rd) 4240
Monday - Mar 30, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 1864
二等獎 (2nd) 6240
三等獎 (3rd) 1042
Monday - Mar 23, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 2105
二等獎 (2nd) 0620
三等獎 (3rd) 5406
Monday - Mar 16, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 4667
二等獎 (2nd) 9123
三等獎 (3rd) 5238
Monday - Mar 09, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 7015
二等獎 (2nd) 1960
三等獎 (3rd) 9791
Monday - Mar 02, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 3946
二等獎 (2nd) 1057
三等獎 (3rd) 4215
Monday - Feb 24, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 8426
二等獎 (2nd) 7018
三等獎 (3rd) 5247
Monday - Feb 17, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 3172
二等獎 (2nd) 1694
三等獎 (3rd) 4753
Monday - Feb 10, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 2980
二等獎 (2nd) 7398
三等獎 (3rd) 1536
Monday - Feb 03, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 3819
二等獎 (2nd) 4710
三等獎 (3rd) 7362
Monday - Jan 27, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 3794
二等獎 (2nd) 2514
三等獎 (3rd) 6389
Monday - Jan 20, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 1415
二等獎 (2nd) 7196
三等獎 (3rd) 0418

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 next »