Day: MONDAY

Monday - Feb 28, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 5302
二等獎 (2nd) 3377
三等獎 (3rd) 1031
Monday - Feb 21, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 5451
二等獎 (2nd) 2256
三等獎 (3rd) 3148
Monday - Feb 14, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 3426
二等獎 (2nd) 7125
三等獎 (3rd) 1882
Monday - Feb 07, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 1284
二等獎 (2nd) 4635
三等獎 (3rd) 2202
Monday - Jan 31, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 9044
二等獎 (2nd) 9742
三等獎 (3rd) 8137
Monday - Jan 24, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 4962
二等獎 (2nd) 2871
三等獎 (3rd) 8991
Monday - Jan 17, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 6676
二等獎 (2nd) 4895
三等獎 (3rd) 1212
Monday - Jan 10, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 1781
二等獎 (2nd) 4495
三等獎 (3rd) 8608
Monday - Jan 03, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 4417
二等獎 (2nd) 6839
三等獎 (3rd) 5921
Monday - Dec 27, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 5710
二等獎 (2nd) 4557
三等獎 (3rd) 7427
Monday - Dec 20, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6091
二等獎 (2nd) 7442
三等獎 (3rd) 2952
Monday - Dec 13, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 5251
二等獎 (2nd) 3952
三等獎 (3rd) 9899

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 next »