Day: SATURDAY

Saturday - Jul 04, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 2326
二等獎 (2nd) 5047
三等獎 (3rd) 4820
Saturday - Jun 27, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 0864
二等獎 (2nd) 8140
三等獎 (3rd) 3614
Saturday - Jun 20, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 9252
二等獎 (2nd) 3939
三等獎 (3rd) 9758
Saturday - Jun 13, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 2531
二等獎 (2nd) 6095
三等獎 (3rd) 7693
Saturday - Jun 06, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 0930
二等獎 (2nd) 0309
三等獎 (3rd) 3382
Saturday - May 30, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 6784
二等獎 (2nd) 9577
三等獎 (3rd) 8478
Saturday - May 23, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 7655
二等獎 (2nd) 2974
三等獎 (3rd) 5422
Saturday - May 16, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 8470
二等獎 (2nd) 7001
三等獎 (3rd) 3931
Saturday - May 09, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 5718
二等獎 (2nd) 3628
三等獎 (3rd) 0953
Saturday - May 02, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 2955
二等獎 (2nd) 1337
三等獎 (3rd) 0769
Saturday - Apr 25, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 7914
二等獎 (2nd) 7370
三等獎 (3rd) 6931
Saturday - Apr 18, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 1957
二等獎 (2nd) 7361
三等獎 (3rd) 2247

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 next »