Day: SATURDAY

Saturday - Aug 17, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2489
二等獎 (2nd) 3870
三等獎 (3rd) 1504
Saturday - Aug 10, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8410
二等獎 (2nd) 7177
三等獎 (3rd) 5291
Saturday - Aug 03, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 4863
二等獎 (2nd) 1280
三等獎 (3rd) 3162
Saturday - Jul 27, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2641
二等獎 (2nd) 1835
三等獎 (3rd) 3957
Saturday - Jul 20, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 6418
二等獎 (2nd) 8720
三等獎 (3rd) 9673
Saturday - Jul 13, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 6885
二等獎 (2nd) 7641
三等獎 (3rd) 3906
Saturday - Jul 06, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 6105
二等獎 (2nd) 2759
三等獎 (3rd) 3981
Saturday - Jun 29, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9013
二等獎 (2nd) 2593
三等獎 (3rd) 7382
Saturday - Jun 22, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7312
二等獎 (2nd) 3101
三等獎 (3rd) 8077
Saturday - Jun 15, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 4072
二等獎 (2nd) 2731
三等獎 (3rd) 9814
Saturday - Jun 08, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5813
二等獎 (2nd) 3894
三等獎 (3rd) 6742
Saturday - Jun 01, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 3780
二等獎 (2nd) 9673
三等獎 (3rd) 5764

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 next »