Day: SATURDAY

Saturday - Jan 18, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 2486
二等獎 (2nd) 3867
三等獎 (3rd) 9025
Saturday - Jan 11, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 3569
二等獎 (2nd) 4058
三等獎 (3rd) 7422
Saturday - Jan 04, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 1209
二等獎 (2nd) 3872
三等獎 (3rd) 1453
Saturday - Dec 28, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1532
二等獎 (2nd) 9674
三等獎 (3rd) 2189
Saturday - Dec 21, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7325
二等獎 (2nd) 3651
三等獎 (3rd) 4154
Saturday - Dec 14, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2754
二等獎 (2nd) 6312
三等獎 (3rd) 6965
Saturday - Dec 07, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9734
二等獎 (2nd) 4258
三等獎 (3rd) 6500
Saturday - Nov 30, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8164
二等獎 (2nd) 7591
三等獎 (3rd) 3205
Saturday - Nov 23, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 3854
二等獎 (2nd) 7064
三等獎 (3rd) 5416
Saturday - Nov 16, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 6029
二等獎 (2nd) 5784
三等獎 (3rd) 2508
Saturday - Nov 09, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2643
二等獎 (2nd) 1438
三等獎 (3rd) 8109
Saturday - Nov 02, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7159
二等獎 (2nd) 6522
三等獎 (3rd) 9674

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next »