Day: SATURDAY

Saturday - Apr 04, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 7184
二等獎 (2nd) 3561
三等獎 (3rd) 7079
Saturday - Mar 28, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 7431
二等獎 (2nd) 6707
三等獎 (3rd) 0405
Saturday - Mar 21, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 0402
二等獎 (2nd) 0328
三等獎 (3rd) 3080
Saturday - Mar 14, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 2759
二等獎 (2nd) 3647
三等獎 (3rd) 5206
Saturday - Mar 07, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 5273
二等獎 (2nd) 3916
三等獎 (3rd) 7439
Saturday - Feb 29, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 1704
二等獎 (2nd) 8316
三等獎 (3rd) 3829
Saturday - Feb 22, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 3614
二等獎 (2nd) 7405
三等獎 (3rd) 4197
Saturday - Feb 15, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 8694
二等獎 (2nd) 1537
三等獎 (3rd) 4616
Saturday - Feb 08, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 4729
二等獎 (2nd) 3871
三等獎 (3rd) 8976
Saturday - Feb 01, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 1039
二等獎 (2nd) 8235
三等獎 (3rd) 2763
Saturday - Jan 25, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 8412
二等獎 (2nd) 5983
三等獎 (3rd) 0543
Saturday - Jan 18, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 2486
二等獎 (2nd) 3867
三等獎 (3rd) 9025

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 next »