Day: SATURDAY

Saturday - Feb 16, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8524
二等獎 (2nd) 7492
三等獎 (3rd) 6145
Saturday - Feb 09, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1234
二等獎 (2nd) 1290
三等獎 (3rd) 4794
Saturday - Feb 02, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8154
二等獎 (2nd) 3780
三等獎 (3rd) 1463
Saturday - Jan 26, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0857
二等獎 (2nd) 3182
三等獎 (3rd) 7197
Saturday - Jan 19, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8168
二等獎 (2nd) 5861
三等獎 (3rd) 8357
Saturday - Jan 12, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1387
二等獎 (2nd) 9664
三等獎 (3rd) 0257
Saturday - Jan 05, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2759
二等獎 (2nd) 0658
三等獎 (3rd) 3188
Saturday - Dec 29, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2917
二等獎 (2nd) 7344
三等獎 (3rd) 6577
Saturday - Dec 22, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 5476
二等獎 (2nd) 3017
三等獎 (3rd) 1031
Saturday - Dec 15, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0394
二等獎 (2nd) 3389
三等獎 (3rd) 5355
Saturday - Dec 08, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3249
二等獎 (2nd) 1990
三等獎 (3rd) 5096
Saturday - Dec 01, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8049
二等獎 (2nd) 6708
三等獎 (3rd) 9224

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 next »