Day: SATURDAY

Saturday - Dec 23, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 4212
二等獎 (2nd) 8674
三等獎 (3rd) 3958
Saturday - Dec 16, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 9474
二等獎 (2nd) 9558
三等獎 (3rd) 6580
Saturday - Dec 09, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 0117
二等獎 (2nd) 8973
三等獎 (3rd) 5056
Saturday - Dec 02, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 6064
二等獎 (2nd) 4085
三等獎 (3rd) 7009
Saturday - Nov 25, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 8311
二等獎 (2nd) 3125
三等獎 (3rd) 9223
Saturday - Nov 18, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 0863
二等獎 (2nd) 6828
三等獎 (3rd) 1520
Saturday - Nov 11, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 6972
二等獎 (2nd) 3968
三等獎 (3rd) 4545
Saturday - Nov 04, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 0964
二等獎 (2nd) 3543
三等獎 (3rd) 0191
Saturday - Oct 28, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 2607
二等獎 (2nd) 4055
三等獎 (3rd) 5814
Saturday - Oct 21, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 0759
二等獎 (2nd) 0481
三等獎 (3rd) 8416
Saturday - Oct 14, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 7425
二等獎 (2nd) 3772
三等獎 (3rd) 6282
Saturday - Oct 07, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 1815
二等獎 (2nd) 2848
三等獎 (3rd) 7254

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10