Day: SATURDAY

Saturday - Nov 27, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 4354
二等獎 (2nd) 4400
三等獎 (3rd) 8951
Saturday - Nov 20, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 1749
二等獎 (2nd) 2777
三等獎 (3rd) 2250
Saturday - Nov 13, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7491
二等獎 (2nd) 4939
三等獎 (3rd) 6044
Saturday - Nov 06, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 5083
二等獎 (2nd) 3589
三等獎 (3rd) 2965
Saturday - Oct 30, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 0937
二等獎 (2nd) 0766
三等獎 (3rd) 6159
Saturday - Oct 23, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 5913
二等獎 (2nd) 9984
三等獎 (3rd) 9654
Saturday - Oct 16, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 0049
二等獎 (2nd) 3688
三等獎 (3rd) 2356
Saturday - Oct 09, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6526
二等獎 (2nd) 3597
三等獎 (3rd) 2536
Saturday - Oct 02, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7830
二等獎 (2nd) 8723
三等獎 (3rd) 3942
Saturday - Sep 25, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 9651
二等獎 (2nd) 0712
三等獎 (3rd) 3929
Saturday - Sep 18, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6963
二等獎 (2nd) 4975
三等獎 (3rd) 6607
Saturday - Sep 11, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 4201
二等獎 (2nd) 8779
三等獎 (3rd) 5116

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 next »