Day: SATURDAY

Saturday - Sep 04, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6092
二等獎 (2nd) 4962
三等獎 (3rd) 0785
Saturday - Aug 28, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 3790
二等獎 (2nd) 6862
三等獎 (3rd) 4952
Saturday - Aug 21, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 2976
二等獎 (2nd) 7248
三等獎 (3rd) 6719
Saturday - Aug 14, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7076
二等獎 (2nd) 9497
三等獎 (3rd) 6188
Saturday - Aug 07, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7118
二等獎 (2nd) 3619
三等獎 (3rd) 9956
Saturday - Jul 31, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 3434
二等獎 (2nd) 7815
三等獎 (3rd) 3574
Saturday - Jul 24, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 8347
二等獎 (2nd) 8388
三等獎 (3rd) 1704
Saturday - Jul 17, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 8412
二等獎 (2nd) 2442
三等獎 (3rd) 6107
Saturday - Jul 10, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6564
二等獎 (2nd) 1188
三等獎 (3rd) 7271
Saturday - Jul 03, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 4567
二等獎 (2nd) 1332
三等獎 (3rd) 1111
Saturday - Jun 26, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 3533
二等獎 (2nd) 1103
三等獎 (3rd) 7228
Saturday - Jun 19, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7435
二等獎 (2nd) 9889
三等獎 (3rd) 6195

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 next »