Day: SATURDAY

Saturday - Mar 30, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 6491
二等獎 (2nd) 8625
三等獎 (3rd) 4963
Saturday - Mar 23, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5229
二等獎 (2nd) 7033
三等獎 (3rd) 6481
Saturday - Mar 16, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0847
二等獎 (2nd) 7462
三等獎 (3rd) 3866
Saturday - Mar 09, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0967
二等獎 (2nd) 2300
三等獎 (3rd) 4079
Saturday - Mar 02, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5147
二等獎 (2nd) 8453
三等獎 (3rd) 3342
Saturday - Feb 23, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0256
二等獎 (2nd) 5744
三等獎 (3rd) 6098
Saturday - Feb 16, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8524
二等獎 (2nd) 7492
三等獎 (3rd) 6145
Saturday - Feb 09, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1234
二等獎 (2nd) 1290
三等獎 (3rd) 4794
Saturday - Feb 02, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8154
二等獎 (2nd) 3780
三等獎 (3rd) 1463
Saturday - Jan 26, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0857
二等獎 (2nd) 3182
三等獎 (3rd) 7197
Saturday - Jan 19, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8168
二等獎 (2nd) 5861
三等獎 (3rd) 8357
Saturday - Jan 12, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1387
二等獎 (2nd) 9664
三等獎 (3rd) 0257

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next »