Day: SATURDAY

Saturday - May 11, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9514
二等獎 (2nd) 3068
三等獎 (3rd) 1173
Saturday - May 04, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 4681
二等獎 (2nd) 7439
三等獎 (3rd) 9217
Saturday - Apr 27, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9242
二等獎 (2nd) 5183
三等獎 (3rd) 9471
Saturday - Apr 20, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2463
二等獎 (2nd) 8105
三等獎 (3rd) 7244
Saturday - Apr 13, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7231
二等獎 (2nd) 4874
三等獎 (3rd) 9163
Saturday - Apr 06, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2688
二等獎 (2nd) 9704
三等獎 (3rd) 4255
Saturday - Mar 30, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 6491
二等獎 (2nd) 8625
三等獎 (3rd) 4963
Saturday - Mar 23, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5229
二等獎 (2nd) 7033
三等獎 (3rd) 6481
Saturday - Mar 16, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0847
二等獎 (2nd) 7462
三等獎 (3rd) 3866
Saturday - Mar 09, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0967
二等獎 (2nd) 2300
三等獎 (3rd) 4079
Saturday - Mar 02, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5147
二等獎 (2nd) 8453
三等獎 (3rd) 3342
Saturday - Feb 23, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0256
二等獎 (2nd) 5744
三等獎 (3rd) 6098

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next »