Day: SATURDAY

Saturday - Jun 19, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7435
二等獎 (2nd) 9889
三等獎 (3rd) 6195
Saturday - Jun 12, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 1686
二等獎 (2nd) 3547
三等獎 (3rd) 1533
Saturday - Jun 05, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 1951
二等獎 (2nd) 0293
三等獎 (3rd) 9630
Saturday - May 29, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 5140
二等獎 (2nd) 7840
三等獎 (3rd) 0425
Saturday - May 22, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 2684
二等獎 (2nd) 8018
三等獎 (3rd) 4809
Saturday - May 15, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 8159
二等獎 (2nd) 3109
三等獎 (3rd) 9556
Saturday - May 08, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7871
二等獎 (2nd) 2439
三等獎 (3rd) 0662
Saturday - May 01, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 2820
二等獎 (2nd) 2789
三等獎 (3rd) 2170
Saturday - Apr 24, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7836
二等獎 (2nd) 7995
三等獎 (3rd) 6082
Saturday - Apr 17, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 3580
二等獎 (2nd) 6673
三等獎 (3rd) 5567
Saturday - Apr 10, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 0067
二等獎 (2nd) 5563
三等獎 (3rd) 8177
Saturday - Apr 03, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 1561
二等獎 (2nd) 0607
三等獎 (3rd) 6268