Day: SATURDAY

Saturday - Oct 06, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1196
二等獎 (2nd) 8757
三等獎 (3rd) 8783
Saturday - Sep 29, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1051
二等獎 (2nd) 3958
三等獎 (3rd) 9846
Saturday - Sep 22, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 4675
二等獎 (2nd) 5904
三等獎 (3rd) 8193
Saturday - Sep 15, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6517
二等獎 (2nd) 2507
三等獎 (3rd) 9459
Saturday - Sep 08, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6154
二等獎 (2nd) 7271
三等獎 (3rd) 4439
Saturday - Sep 01, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7549
二等獎 (2nd) 7356
三等獎 (3rd) 4686
Saturday - Aug 25, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 4406
二等獎 (2nd) 3929
三等獎 (3rd) 5168
Saturday - Aug 18, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2089
二等獎 (2nd) 5266
三等獎 (3rd) 0904
Saturday - Aug 11, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1980
二等獎 (2nd) 9788
三等獎 (3rd) 2186
Saturday - Aug 04, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6193
二等獎 (2nd) 2669
三等獎 (3rd) 7774
Saturday - Jul 28, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8298
二等獎 (2nd) 6909
三等獎 (3rd) 6137
Saturday - Jul 21, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3466
二等獎 (2nd) 2438
三等獎 (3rd) 3455

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next »