Day: SATURDAY

Saturday - Aug 25, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 4406
二等獎 (2nd) 3929
三等獎 (3rd) 5168
Saturday - Aug 18, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2089
二等獎 (2nd) 5266
三等獎 (3rd) 0904
Saturday - Aug 11, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1980
二等獎 (2nd) 9788
三等獎 (3rd) 2186
Saturday - Aug 04, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6193
二等獎 (2nd) 2669
三等獎 (3rd) 7774
Saturday - Jul 28, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8298
二等獎 (2nd) 6909
三等獎 (3rd) 6137
Saturday - Jul 21, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3466
二等獎 (2nd) 2438
三等獎 (3rd) 3455
Saturday - Jul 14, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 4302
二等獎 (2nd) 5777
三等獎 (3rd) 2123
Saturday - Jul 07, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2932
二等獎 (2nd) 1194
三等獎 (3rd) 9528
Saturday - Jun 30, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2276
二等獎 (2nd) 9135
三等獎 (3rd) 7568
Saturday - Jun 23, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7311
二等獎 (2nd) 1744
三等獎 (3rd) 3625
Saturday - Jun 16, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0361
二等獎 (2nd) 1506
三等獎 (3rd) 5952
Saturday - Jun 09, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 9555
二等獎 (2nd) 8950
三等獎 (3rd) 8124

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 next »