Day: SATURDAY

Saturday - Nov 17, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8632
二等獎 (2nd) 6877
三等獎 (3rd) 1313
Saturday - Nov 10, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8495
二等獎 (2nd) 6599
三等獎 (3rd) 5437
Saturday - Nov 03, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6124
二等獎 (2nd) 2551
三等獎 (3rd) 9380
Saturday - Oct 27, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 4648
二等獎 (2nd) 9926
三等獎 (3rd) 0565
Saturday - Oct 20, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1601
二等獎 (2nd) 0554
三等獎 (3rd) 3747
Saturday - Oct 13, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0154
二等獎 (2nd) 8523
三等獎 (3rd) 5959
Saturday - Oct 06, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1196
二等獎 (2nd) 8757
三等獎 (3rd) 8783
Saturday - Sep 29, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1051
二等獎 (2nd) 3958
三等獎 (3rd) 9846
Saturday - Sep 22, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 4675
二等獎 (2nd) 5904
三等獎 (3rd) 8193
Saturday - Sep 15, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6517
二等獎 (2nd) 2507
三等獎 (3rd) 9459
Saturday - Sep 08, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6154
二等獎 (2nd) 7271
三等獎 (3rd) 4439
Saturday - Sep 01, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7549
二等獎 (2nd) 7356
三等獎 (3rd) 4686

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 next »