Day: SATURDAY

Saturday - Jun 09, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 9555
二等獎 (2nd) 8950
三等獎 (3rd) 8124
Saturday - Jun 02, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7721
二等獎 (2nd) 9137
三等獎 (3rd) 7187
Saturday - May 26, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 5964
二等獎 (2nd) 7491
三等獎 (3rd) 6045
Saturday - May 19, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 9455
二等獎 (2nd) 5450
三等獎 (3rd) 4841
Saturday - May 12, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2188
二等獎 (2nd) 2450
三等獎 (3rd) 5180
Saturday - May 05, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1869
二等獎 (2nd) 4373
三等獎 (3rd) 1485
Saturday - Apr 28, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1725
二等獎 (2nd) 4945
三等獎 (3rd) 2403
Saturday - Apr 21, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8377
二等獎 (2nd) 3099
三等獎 (3rd) 9252
Saturday - Apr 14, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 9945
二等獎 (2nd) 7865
三等獎 (3rd) 4781
Saturday - Apr 07, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 9421
二等獎 (2nd) 7223
三等獎 (3rd) 9269
Saturday - Mar 31, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0260
二等獎 (2nd) 4306
三等獎 (3rd) 6026
Saturday - Mar 24, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3932
二等獎 (2nd) 8883
三等獎 (3rd) 9541

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next »