Day: SATURDAY

Saturday - Feb 10, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1288
二等獎 (2nd) 3170
三等獎 (3rd) 6177
Saturday - Feb 03, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1300
二等獎 (2nd) 1182
三等獎 (3rd) 6713
Saturday - Jan 27, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1378
二等獎 (2nd) 0963
三等獎 (3rd) 2120
Saturday - Jan 20, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6688
二等獎 (2nd) 6329
三等獎 (3rd) 9121
Saturday - Jan 13, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0626
二等獎 (2nd) 7756
三等獎 (3rd) 0282
Saturday - Jan 06, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 9802
二等獎 (2nd) 9530
三等獎 (3rd) 0604
Saturday - Dec 30, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 4903
二等獎 (2nd) 3387
三等獎 (3rd) 7448
Saturday - Dec 23, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 4212
二等獎 (2nd) 8674
三等獎 (3rd) 3958
Saturday - Dec 16, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 9474
二等獎 (2nd) 9558
三等獎 (3rd) 6580
Saturday - Dec 09, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 0117
二等獎 (2nd) 8973
三等獎 (3rd) 5056
Saturday - Dec 02, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 6064
二等獎 (2nd) 4085
三等獎 (3rd) 7009
Saturday - Nov 25, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 8311
二等獎 (2nd) 3125
三等獎 (3rd) 9223

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next »