Day: SUNDAY

Sunday - Feb 17, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 3027
二等獎 (2nd) 1728
三等獎 (3rd) 3370
Sunday - Feb 10, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5158
二等獎 (2nd) 2232
三等獎 (3rd) 7795
Sunday - Feb 03, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0609
二等獎 (2nd) 6788
三等獎 (3rd) 4214
Sunday - Jan 27, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2368
二等獎 (2nd) 3785
三等獎 (3rd) 6824
Sunday - Jan 20, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 4463
二等獎 (2nd) 3392
三等獎 (3rd) 1389
Sunday - Jan 13, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1269
二等獎 (2nd) 0972
三等獎 (3rd) 5422
Sunday - Jan 06, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5103
二等獎 (2nd) 7368
三等獎 (3rd) 8707
Sunday - Dec 30, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 4738
二等獎 (2nd) 5287
三等獎 (3rd) 1315
Sunday - Dec 23, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2803
二等獎 (2nd) 3012
三等獎 (3rd) 6485
Sunday - Dec 16, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3286
二等獎 (2nd) 7293
三等獎 (3rd) 3950
Sunday - Dec 09, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2135
二等獎 (2nd) 8123
三等獎 (3rd) 7241
Sunday - Dec 02, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3506
二等獎 (2nd) 9736
三等獎 (3rd) 2969

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next »