Day: SUNDAY

Sunday - Jan 03, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 2122
二等獎 (2nd) 8593
三等獎 (3rd) 7344
Sunday - Dec 27, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 0371
二等獎 (2nd) 4001
三等獎 (3rd) 7566
Sunday - Dec 20, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 3755
二等獎 (2nd) 8914
三等獎 (3rd) 5766
Sunday - Dec 13, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 5254
二等獎 (2nd) 6495
三等獎 (3rd) 3090
Sunday - Dec 06, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 1404
二等獎 (2nd) 1724
三等獎 (3rd) 7022
Sunday - Nov 29, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 4851
二等獎 (2nd) 7361
三等獎 (3rd) 7840
Sunday - Nov 22, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 7107
二等獎 (2nd) 4802
三等獎 (3rd) 5680
Sunday - Nov 15, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 3924
二等獎 (2nd) 9812
三等獎 (3rd) 5227
Sunday - Nov 08, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 1732
二等獎 (2nd) 1912
三等獎 (3rd) 9508
Sunday - Nov 01, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 4895
二等獎 (2nd) 4319
三等獎 (3rd) 8543
Sunday - Oct 25, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 6936
二等獎 (2nd) 3394
三等獎 (3rd) 4000
Sunday - Oct 18, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 7961
二等獎 (2nd) 7146
三等獎 (3rd) 6696

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 next »