Day: SUNDAY

Sunday - Aug 18, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9351
二等獎 (2nd) 4936
三等獎 (3rd) 1872
Sunday - Aug 11, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9053
二等獎 (2nd) 1724
三等獎 (3rd) 8645
Sunday - Aug 04, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2615
二等獎 (2nd) 7473
三等獎 (3rd) 9365
Sunday - Jul 28, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9025
二等獎 (2nd) 7539
三等獎 (3rd) 2846
Sunday - Jul 21, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8169
二等獎 (2nd) 1275
三等獎 (3rd) 7351
Sunday - Jul 14, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8162
二等獎 (2nd) 4935
三等獎 (3rd) 7286
Sunday - Jul 07, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8392
二等獎 (2nd) 1584
三等獎 (3rd) 2176
Sunday - Jun 30, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5297
二等獎 (2nd) 8194
三等獎 (3rd) 4720
Sunday - Jun 23, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 3935
二等獎 (2nd) 1583
三等獎 (3rd) 7296
Sunday - Jun 16, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 3885
二等獎 (2nd) 9453
三等獎 (3rd) 6148
Sunday - Jun 09, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5407
二等獎 (2nd) 0461
三等獎 (3rd) 5198
Sunday - Jun 02, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1564
二等獎 (2nd) 0355
三等獎 (3rd) 2187

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 next »