Day: SUNDAY

Sunday - Sep 19, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7994
二等獎 (2nd) 1478
三等獎 (3rd) 0067
Sunday - Sep 12, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 5440
二等獎 (2nd) 6344
三等獎 (3rd) 1586
Sunday - Sep 05, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7046
二等獎 (2nd) 7695
三等獎 (3rd) 0476
Sunday - Aug 29, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 4608
二等獎 (2nd) 6634
三等獎 (3rd) 1670
Sunday - Aug 22, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7964
二等獎 (2nd) 5370
三等獎 (3rd) 3351
Sunday - Aug 15, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 3820
二等獎 (2nd) 4072
三等獎 (3rd) 1688
Sunday - Aug 08, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6967
二等獎 (2nd) 5419
三等獎 (3rd) 1147
Sunday - Aug 01, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 8499
二等獎 (2nd) 2106
三等獎 (3rd) 6342
Sunday - Jul 25, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6349
二等獎 (2nd) 8127
三等獎 (3rd) 7898
Sunday - Jul 18, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 0327
二等獎 (2nd) 6062
三等獎 (3rd) 5866
Sunday - Jul 11, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 4686
二等獎 (2nd) 9722
三等獎 (3rd) 6230
Sunday - Jul 04, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 1121
二等獎 (2nd) 9702
三等獎 (3rd) 4139

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next »