Day: SUNDAY

Sunday - Apr 07, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5061
二等獎 (2nd) 4923
三等獎 (3rd) 1984
Sunday - Mar 31, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0865
二等獎 (2nd) 0674
三等獎 (3rd) 7398
Sunday - Mar 24, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 4878
二等獎 (2nd) 1960
三等獎 (3rd) 3859
Sunday - Mar 17, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2573
二等獎 (2nd) 1164
三等獎 (3rd) 9387
Sunday - Mar 10, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5972
二等獎 (2nd) 9123
三等獎 (3rd) 5449
Sunday - Mar 03, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 6487
二等獎 (2nd) 5319
三等獎 (3rd) 2608
Sunday - Feb 24, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8973
二等獎 (2nd) 5325
三等獎 (3rd) 4896
Sunday - Feb 17, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 3027
二等獎 (2nd) 1728
三等獎 (3rd) 3370
Sunday - Feb 10, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5158
二等獎 (2nd) 2232
三等獎 (3rd) 7795
Sunday - Feb 03, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0609
二等獎 (2nd) 6788
三等獎 (3rd) 4214
Sunday - Jan 27, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2368
二等獎 (2nd) 3785
三等獎 (3rd) 6824
Sunday - Jan 20, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 4463
二等獎 (2nd) 3392
三等獎 (3rd) 1389

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next »