Day: SUNDAY

Sunday - Dec 09, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2135
二等獎 (2nd) 8123
三等獎 (3rd) 7241
Sunday - Dec 02, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3506
二等獎 (2nd) 9736
三等獎 (3rd) 2969
Sunday - Nov 25, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1763
二等獎 (2nd) 3165
三等獎 (3rd) 9417
Sunday - Nov 18, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6847
二等獎 (2nd) 7984
三等獎 (3rd) 2363
Sunday - Nov 11, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0374
二等獎 (2nd) 8125
三等獎 (3rd) 8267
Sunday - Nov 04, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2869
二等獎 (2nd) 2207
三等獎 (3rd) 6742
Sunday - Oct 28, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 9864
二等獎 (2nd) 4918
三等獎 (3rd) 4839
Sunday - Oct 21, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7465
二等獎 (2nd) 2313
三等獎 (3rd) 0504
Sunday - Oct 14, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6902
二等獎 (2nd) 7059
三等獎 (3rd) 3429
Sunday - Oct 07, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2431
二等獎 (2nd) 0906
三等獎 (3rd) 2153
Sunday - Sep 30, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0895
二等獎 (2nd) 4163
三等獎 (3rd) 3886
Sunday - Sep 23, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7520
二等獎 (2nd) 5532
三等獎 (3rd) 0164

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 next »