Day: SUNDAY

Sunday - Nov 15, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 3924
二等獎 (2nd) 9812
三等獎 (3rd) 5227
Sunday - Nov 08, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 1732
二等獎 (2nd) 1912
三等獎 (3rd) 9508
Sunday - Nov 01, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 4895
二等獎 (2nd) 4319
三等獎 (3rd) 8543
Sunday - Oct 25, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 6936
二等獎 (2nd) 3394
三等獎 (3rd) 4000
Sunday - Oct 18, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 7961
二等獎 (2nd) 7146
三等獎 (3rd) 6696
Sunday - Oct 11, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 6662
二等獎 (2nd) 7865
三等獎 (3rd) 5181
Sunday - Oct 04, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 1203
二等獎 (2nd) 7814
三等獎 (3rd) 5671
Sunday - Sep 27, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 2852
二等獎 (2nd) 1201
三等獎 (3rd) 8098
Sunday - Sep 20, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 1071
二等獎 (2nd) 2093
三等獎 (3rd) 3212
Sunday - Sep 13, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 7652
二等獎 (2nd) 5159
三等獎 (3rd) 9830
Sunday - Sep 06, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 7280
二等獎 (2nd) 2624
三等獎 (3rd) 1318
Sunday - Aug 30, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 1658
二等獎 (2nd) 5465
三等獎 (3rd) 3597

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next »