Day: SUNDAY

Sunday - Nov 24, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9163
二等獎 (2nd) 1276
三等獎 (3rd) 9644
Sunday - Nov 17, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8752
二等獎 (2nd) 1425
三等獎 (3rd) 0975
Sunday - Nov 10, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1890
二等獎 (2nd) 5789
三等獎 (3rd) 2541
Sunday - Nov 03, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2857
二等獎 (2nd) 3654
三等獎 (3rd) 7411
Sunday - Oct 27, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0796
二等獎 (2nd) 1342
三等獎 (3rd) 3651
Sunday - Oct 20, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5138
二等獎 (2nd) 8102
三等獎 (3rd) 2699
Sunday - Oct 13, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 4521
二等獎 (2nd) 7435
三等獎 (3rd) 3109
Sunday - Oct 06, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 4617
二等獎 (2nd) 5514
三等獎 (3rd) 2135
Sunday - Sep 29, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2640
二等獎 (2nd) 3752
三等獎 (3rd) 9871
Sunday - Sep 22, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2764
二等獎 (2nd) 6890
三等獎 (3rd) 8744
Sunday - Sep 15, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1859
二等獎 (2nd) 7530
三等獎 (3rd) 1324
Sunday - Sep 08, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2841
二等獎 (2nd) 5134
三等獎 (3rd) 0285

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 next »