Day: SUNDAY

Sunday - Jul 29, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6589
二等獎 (2nd) 6532
三等獎 (3rd) 4258
Sunday - Jul 22, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 9128
二等獎 (2nd) 2580
三等獎 (3rd) 7083
Sunday - Jul 15, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2628
二等獎 (2nd) 8461
三等獎 (3rd) 2432
Sunday - Jul 08, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7678
二等獎 (2nd) 7115
三等獎 (3rd) 8076
Sunday - Jul 01, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7462
二等獎 (2nd) 3046
三等獎 (3rd) 8138
Sunday - Jun 24, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7174
二等獎 (2nd) 1775
三等獎 (3rd) 8732
Sunday - Jun 17, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7484
二等獎 (2nd) 7273
三等獎 (3rd) 9569
Sunday - Jun 10, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2109
二等獎 (2nd) 0261
三等獎 (3rd) 1211
Sunday - Jun 03, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1961
二等獎 (2nd) 1507
三等獎 (3rd) 7950
Sunday - May 27, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1631
二等獎 (2nd) 9793
三等獎 (3rd) 5634
Sunday - May 20, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8398
二等獎 (2nd) 7594
三等獎 (3rd) 3079
Sunday - May 13, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0006
二等獎 (2nd) 2662
三等獎 (3rd) 9501

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next »