Day: SUNDAY

Sunday - Apr 22, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7112
二等獎 (2nd) 4747
三等獎 (3rd) 3037
Sunday - Apr 15, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6703
二等獎 (2nd) 4162
三等獎 (3rd) 8080
Sunday - Apr 08, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 5521
二等獎 (2nd) 6461
三等獎 (3rd) 1348
Sunday - Apr 01, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 9807
二等獎 (2nd) 5177
三等獎 (3rd) 5725
Sunday - Mar 25, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6128
二等獎 (2nd) 0610
三等獎 (3rd) 6403
Sunday - Mar 18, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7418
二等獎 (2nd) 1818
三等獎 (3rd) 6670
Sunday - Mar 11, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 9032
二等獎 (2nd) 8721
三等獎 (3rd) 6922
Sunday - Mar 04, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1975
二等獎 (2nd) 4332
三等獎 (3rd) 9183
Sunday - Feb 25, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0669
二等獎 (2nd) 7885
三等獎 (3rd) 4183
Sunday - Feb 18, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0092
二等獎 (2nd) 6622
三等獎 (3rd) 5963
Sunday - Feb 11, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1692
二等獎 (2nd) 8014
三等獎 (3rd) 3454
Sunday - Feb 04, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 4658
二等獎 (2nd) 1339
三等獎 (3rd) 8376

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next »