Day: SUNDAY

Sunday - Jul 12, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 6441
二等獎 (2nd) 4647
三等獎 (3rd) 4426
Sunday - Jul 05, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 8476
二等獎 (2nd) 8976
三等獎 (3rd) 7370
Sunday - Jun 28, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 1912
二等獎 (2nd) 3200
三等獎 (3rd) 0375
Sunday - Jun 21, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 4647
二等獎 (2nd) 0435
三等獎 (3rd) 4151
Sunday - Jun 14, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 2974
二等獎 (2nd) 9121
三等獎 (3rd) 1727
Sunday - Jun 07, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 4139
二等獎 (2nd) 8847
三等獎 (3rd) 2293
Sunday - May 31, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 4512
二等獎 (2nd) 3988
三等獎 (3rd) 6754
Sunday - May 24, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 3964
二等獎 (2nd) 7506
三等獎 (3rd) 2595
Sunday - May 17, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 1962
二等獎 (2nd) 6492
三等獎 (3rd) 2251
Sunday - May 10, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 7246
二等獎 (2nd) 9799
三等獎 (3rd) 3791
Sunday - May 03, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 0289
二等獎 (2nd) 8899
三等獎 (3rd) 7512
Sunday - Apr 26, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 0956
二等獎 (2nd) 4151
三等獎 (3rd) 3674