Day: SUNDAY

Sunday - Jan 28, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0409
二等獎 (2nd) 6783
三等獎 (3rd) 9172
Sunday - Jan 21, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2751
二等獎 (2nd) 5094
三等獎 (3rd) 1494
Sunday - Jan 14, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0963
二等獎 (2nd) 3820
三等獎 (3rd) 3576
Sunday - Jan 07, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6032
二等獎 (2nd) 1351
三等獎 (3rd) 7998
Sunday - Dec 31, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 6840
二等獎 (2nd) 0342
三等獎 (3rd) 9229
Sunday - Dec 24, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 0555
二等獎 (2nd) 4049
三等獎 (3rd) 0250
Sunday - Dec 17, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 0635
二等獎 (2nd) 2940
三等獎 (3rd) 2781
Sunday - Dec 10, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 6839
二等獎 (2nd) 7227
三等獎 (3rd) 4495
Sunday - Dec 03, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 9232
二等獎 (2nd) 0232
三等獎 (3rd) 8922
Sunday - Nov 26, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 2194
二等獎 (2nd) 9210
三等獎 (3rd) 5108
Sunday - Nov 19, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 6376
二等獎 (2nd) 5491
三等獎 (3rd) 7464
Sunday - Nov 12, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 5355
二等獎 (2nd) 9398
三等獎 (3rd) 2697

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next »