Day: THURSDAY

Thursday - Jun 13, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7145
二等獎 (2nd) 0382
三等獎 (3rd) 1869
Thursday - Jun 06, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1648
二等獎 (2nd) 9053
三等獎 (3rd) 7917
Thursday - May 30, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1297
二等獎 (2nd) 3198
三等獎 (3rd) 5321
Thursday - May 23, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 6209
二等獎 (2nd) 3145
三等獎 (3rd) 4197
Thursday - May 16, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9291
二等獎 (2nd) 1530
三等獎 (3rd) 3862
Thursday - May 09, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5814
二等獎 (2nd) 9624
三等獎 (3rd) 7368
Thursday - May 02, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2640
二等獎 (2nd) 8329
三等獎 (3rd) 7566
Thursday - Apr 25, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5717
二等獎 (2nd) 1026
三等獎 (3rd) 6735
Thursday - Apr 18, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5270
二等獎 (2nd) 3981
三等獎 (3rd) 5569
Thursday - Apr 11, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9014
二等獎 (2nd) 2857
三等獎 (3rd) 4122
Thursday - Apr 04, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1395
二等獎 (2nd) 1468
三等獎 (3rd) 8652
Thursday - Mar 28, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 6413
二等獎 (2nd) 3147
三等獎 (3rd) 2782

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 next »