Day: THURSDAY

Thursday - Apr 18, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5270
二等獎 (2nd) 3981
三等獎 (3rd) 5569
Thursday - Apr 11, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9014
二等獎 (2nd) 2857
三等獎 (3rd) 4122
Thursday - Apr 04, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1395
二等獎 (2nd) 1468
三等獎 (3rd) 8652
Thursday - Mar 28, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 6413
二等獎 (2nd) 3147
三等獎 (3rd) 2782
Thursday - Mar 21, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1267
二等獎 (2nd) 7254
三等獎 (3rd) 6008
Thursday - Mar 14, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9531
二等獎 (2nd) 7732
三等獎 (3rd) 6153
Thursday - Mar 07, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9602
二等獎 (2nd) 0455
三等獎 (3rd) 1941
Thursday - Feb 28, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9326
二等獎 (2nd) 5161
三等獎 (3rd) 8463
Thursday - Feb 21, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0186
二等獎 (2nd) 3403
三等獎 (3rd) 3593
Thursday - Feb 14, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5148
二等獎 (2nd) 4353
三等獎 (3rd) 2582
Thursday - Feb 07, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0365
二等獎 (2nd) 7089
三等獎 (3rd) 5719
Thursday - Jan 31, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0483
二等獎 (2nd) 2321
三等獎 (3rd) 9295

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next »