Day: THURSDAY

Thursday - Mar 04, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 9838
二等獎 (2nd) 4785
三等獎 (3rd) 3419
Thursday - Feb 25, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6841
二等獎 (2nd) 9946
三等獎 (3rd) 5968
Thursday - Feb 18, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 4084
二等獎 (2nd) 0807
三等獎 (3rd) 6165
Thursday - Feb 11, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 1053
二等獎 (2nd) 8625
三等獎 (3rd) 7179
Thursday - Feb 04, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6019
二等獎 (2nd) 5038
三等獎 (3rd) 1530
Thursday - Jan 28, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7282
二等獎 (2nd) 6944
三等獎 (3rd) 2071
Thursday - Jan 21, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 8434
二等獎 (2nd) 1166
三等獎 (3rd) 1750
Thursday - Jan 14, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6712
二等獎 (2nd) 5952
三等獎 (3rd) 4377
Thursday - Jan 07, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 4681
二等獎 (2nd) 6269
三等獎 (3rd) 7032
Thursday - Dec 31, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 7732
二等獎 (2nd) 2852
三等獎 (3rd) 2406
Thursday - Dec 24, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 2792
二等獎 (2nd) 1299
三等獎 (3rd) 8082
Thursday - Dec 17, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 9043
二等獎 (2nd) 3144
三等獎 (3rd) 4913

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 next »