Day: THURSDAY

Thursday - Oct 15, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 2888
二等獎 (2nd) 3761
三等獎 (3rd) 2485
Thursday - Oct 08, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 9899
二等獎 (2nd) 8697
三等獎 (3rd) 0894
Thursday - Oct 01, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 5347
二等獎 (2nd) 9414
三等獎 (3rd) 6752
Thursday - Sep 24, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 3741
二等獎 (2nd) 3581
三等獎 (3rd) 9284
Thursday - Sep 17, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 3986
二等獎 (2nd) 2439
三等獎 (3rd) 5174
Thursday - Sep 10, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 4717
二等獎 (2nd) 0221
三等獎 (3rd) 5105
Thursday - Sep 03, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 9073
二等獎 (2nd) 7017
三等獎 (3rd) 2992
Thursday - Aug 27, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 0732
二等獎 (2nd) 9025
三等獎 (3rd) 1753
Thursday - Aug 20, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 6138
二等獎 (2nd) 1218
三等獎 (3rd) 0879
Thursday - Aug 13, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 3163
二等獎 (2nd) 7492
三等獎 (3rd) 0653
Thursday - Aug 06, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 5452
二等獎 (2nd) 0865
三等獎 (3rd) 3254
Thursday - Jul 30, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 5352
二等獎 (2nd) 4260
三等獎 (3rd) 1053

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 next »