Day: THURSDAY

Thursday - Feb 04, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6019
二等獎 (2nd) 5038
三等獎 (3rd) 1530
Thursday - Jan 28, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7282
二等獎 (2nd) 6944
三等獎 (3rd) 2071
Thursday - Jan 21, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 8434
二等獎 (2nd) 1166
三等獎 (3rd) 1750
Thursday - Jan 14, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6712
二等獎 (2nd) 5952
三等獎 (3rd) 4377
Thursday - Jan 07, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 4681
二等獎 (2nd) 6269
三等獎 (3rd) 7032
Thursday - Dec 31, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 7732
二等獎 (2nd) 2852
三等獎 (3rd) 2406
Thursday - Dec 24, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 2792
二等獎 (2nd) 1299
三等獎 (3rd) 8082
Thursday - Dec 17, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 9043
二等獎 (2nd) 3144
三等獎 (3rd) 4913
Thursday - Dec 10, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 8714
二等獎 (2nd) 3059
三等獎 (3rd) 6753
Thursday - Dec 03, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 6730
二等獎 (2nd) 8839
三等獎 (3rd) 3308
Thursday - Nov 26, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 7031
二等獎 (2nd) 4942
三等獎 (3rd) 0571
Thursday - Nov 19, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 6603
二等獎 (2nd) 8471
三等獎 (3rd) 2527

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next »