Day: THURSDAY

Thursday - Sep 12, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8642
二等獎 (2nd) 6730
三等獎 (3rd) 7840
Thursday - Sep 05, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 3687
二等獎 (2nd) 0243
三等獎 (3rd) 1528
Thursday - Aug 29, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8305
二等獎 (2nd) 7900
三等獎 (3rd) 7732
Thursday - Aug 22, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0934
二等獎 (2nd) 1354
三等獎 (3rd) 9024
Thursday - Aug 15, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 6094
二等獎 (2nd) 7350
三等獎 (3rd) 9218
Thursday - Aug 08, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2957
二等獎 (2nd) 0813
三等獎 (3rd) 6427
Thursday - Aug 01, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 6980
二等獎 (2nd) 7199
三等獎 (3rd) 2946
Thursday - Jul 25, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8520
二等獎 (2nd) 7392
三等獎 (3rd) 9600
Thursday - Jul 18, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7960
二等獎 (2nd) 4892
三等獎 (3rd) 2545
Thursday - Jul 11, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2649
二等獎 (2nd) 8078
三等獎 (3rd) 1584
Thursday - Jul 04, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7584
二等獎 (2nd) 2629
三等獎 (3rd) 3517
Thursday - Jun 27, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8252
二等獎 (2nd) 9038
三等獎 (3rd) 7926

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next »