Day: THURSDAY

Thursday - Jan 03, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1928
二等獎 (2nd) 5988
三等獎 (3rd) 2930
Thursday - Dec 27, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2705
二等獎 (2nd) 4658
三等獎 (3rd) 1530
Thursday - Dec 20, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 4523
二等獎 (2nd) 8461
三等獎 (3rd) 6738
Thursday - Dec 13, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2689
二等獎 (2nd) 4518
三等獎 (3rd) 6048
Thursday - Dec 06, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1462
二等獎 (2nd) 5617
三等獎 (3rd) 7226
Thursday - Nov 29, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8254
二等獎 (2nd) 6552
三等獎 (3rd) 3361
Thursday - Nov 22, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 5738
二等獎 (2nd) 5121
三等獎 (3rd) 0354
Thursday - Nov 15, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7352
二等獎 (2nd) 2297
三等獎 (3rd) 6346
Thursday - Nov 08, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 5164
二等獎 (2nd) 4013
三等獎 (3rd) 5596
Thursday - Nov 01, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0916
二等獎 (2nd) 0880
三等獎 (3rd) 0803
Thursday - Oct 25, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1855
二等獎 (2nd) 3057
三等獎 (3rd) 6839
Thursday - Oct 18, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 5913
二等獎 (2nd) 1161
三等獎 (3rd) 9907

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next »