Day: THURSDAY

Thursday - Nov 22, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 5738
二等獎 (2nd) 5121
三等獎 (3rd) 0354
Thursday - Nov 15, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7352
二等獎 (2nd) 2297
三等獎 (3rd) 6346
Thursday - Nov 08, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 5164
二等獎 (2nd) 4013
三等獎 (3rd) 5596
Thursday - Nov 01, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0916
二等獎 (2nd) 0880
三等獎 (3rd) 0803
Thursday - Oct 25, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1855
二等獎 (2nd) 3057
三等獎 (3rd) 6839
Thursday - Oct 18, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 5913
二等獎 (2nd) 1161
三等獎 (3rd) 9907
Thursday - Oct 11, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8506
二等獎 (2nd) 1311
三等獎 (3rd) 0105
Thursday - Oct 04, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8157
二等獎 (2nd) 0990
三等獎 (3rd) 3809
Thursday - Sep 27, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 9624
二等獎 (2nd) 7037
三等獎 (3rd) 5093
Thursday - Sep 20, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3594
二等獎 (2nd) 5125
三等獎 (3rd) 7504
Thursday - Sep 13, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7046
二等獎 (2nd) 7296
三等獎 (3rd) 6380
Thursday - Sep 06, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 5301
二等獎 (2nd) 8453
三等獎 (3rd) 5745

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 next »