Day: THURSDAY

Thursday - Apr 26, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2659
二等獎 (2nd) 6867
三等獎 (3rd) 0002
Thursday - Apr 19, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 5099
二等獎 (2nd) 4933
三等獎 (3rd) 3294
Thursday - Apr 12, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 9433
二等獎 (2nd) 6549
三等獎 (3rd) 6722
Thursday - Apr 05, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7041
二等獎 (2nd) 1933
三等獎 (3rd) 2725
Thursday - Mar 29, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6702
二等獎 (2nd) 0553
三等獎 (3rd) 8430
Thursday - Mar 22, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8541
二等獎 (2nd) 1724
三等獎 (3rd) 3839
Thursday - Mar 15, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8162
二等獎 (2nd) 9536
三等獎 (3rd) 5862
Thursday - Mar 08, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1919
二等獎 (2nd) 3771
三等獎 (3rd) 5984
Thursday - Mar 01, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6988
二等獎 (2nd) 5027
三等獎 (3rd) 1027
Thursday - Feb 22, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1601
二等獎 (2nd) 9805
三等獎 (3rd) 0754
Thursday - Feb 15, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3005
二等獎 (2nd) 4912
三等獎 (3rd) 9970
Thursday - Feb 08, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3524
二等獎 (2nd) 9600
三等獎 (3rd) 8319

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next »