Day: TUESDAY

Tuesday - May 04, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 4096
二等獎 (2nd) 7223
三等獎 (3rd) 2450
Tuesday - Apr 27, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6740
二等獎 (2nd) 5543
三等獎 (3rd) 9970
Tuesday - Apr 20, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 5285
二等獎 (2nd) 8806
三等獎 (3rd) 6081
Tuesday - Apr 13, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 8263
二等獎 (2nd) 7648
三等獎 (3rd) 8915
Tuesday - Apr 06, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 8089
二等獎 (2nd) 8419
三等獎 (3rd) 6617
Tuesday - Mar 30, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6075
二等獎 (2nd) 9880
三等獎 (3rd) 4106
Tuesday - Mar 23, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7236
二等獎 (2nd) 2297
三等獎 (3rd) 2253
Tuesday - Mar 16, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 4998
二等獎 (2nd) 3940
三等獎 (3rd) 8465
Tuesday - Mar 09, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 5283
二等獎 (2nd) 4975
三等獎 (3rd) 5810
Tuesday - Mar 02, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 9598
二等獎 (2nd) 8399
三等獎 (3rd) 8605
Tuesday - Feb 23, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 5179
二等獎 (2nd) 4540
三等獎 (3rd) 8765
Tuesday - Feb 16, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 3599
二等獎 (2nd) 0469
三等獎 (3rd) 5581

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next »