Day: TUESDAY

Tuesday - Apr 02, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 3148
二等獎 (2nd) 5672
三等獎 (3rd) 2964
Tuesday - Mar 26, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7956
二等獎 (2nd) 1393
三等獎 (3rd) 4020
Tuesday - Mar 19, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 7825
二等獎 (2nd) 3718
三等獎 (3rd) 2082
Tuesday - Mar 12, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8306
二等獎 (2nd) 3578
三等獎 (3rd) 2657
Tuesday - Mar 05, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 8169
二等獎 (2nd) 6109
三等獎 (3rd) 5526
Tuesday - Feb 26, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9425
二等獎 (2nd) 6719
三等獎 (3rd) 9536
Tuesday - Feb 19, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0147
二等獎 (2nd) 3292
三等獎 (3rd) 2580
Tuesday - Feb 12, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1059
二等獎 (2nd) 1272
三等獎 (3rd) 7203
Tuesday - Feb 05, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 2168
二等獎 (2nd) 4130
三等獎 (3rd) 5559
Tuesday - Jan 29, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 0148
二等獎 (2nd) 0324
三等獎 (3rd) 7689
Tuesday - Jan 22, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 9806
二等獎 (2nd) 7067
三等獎 (3rd) 8538
Tuesday - Jan 15, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 1537
二等獎 (2nd) 4190
三等獎 (3rd) 3865

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next »