Day: TUESDAY

Tuesday - May 01, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2689
二等獎 (2nd) 1068
三等獎 (3rd) 1064
Tuesday - Apr 24, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 9967
二等獎 (2nd) 5574
三等獎 (3rd) 0196
Tuesday - Apr 17, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3414
二等獎 (2nd) 7500
三等獎 (3rd) 5532
Tuesday - Apr 10, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 4476
二等獎 (2nd) 0012
三等獎 (3rd) 7217
Tuesday - Apr 03, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1884
二等獎 (2nd) 1028
三等獎 (3rd) 7160
Tuesday - Mar 27, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 4954
二等獎 (2nd) 5406
三等獎 (3rd) 7509
Tuesday - Mar 20, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 9347
二等獎 (2nd) 4773
三等獎 (3rd) 0786
Tuesday - Mar 13, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6840
二等獎 (2nd) 1537
三等獎 (3rd) 0356
Tuesday - Mar 06, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 5208
二等獎 (2nd) 3737
三等獎 (3rd) 4737
Tuesday - Feb 27, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 5465
二等獎 (2nd) 3300
三等獎 (3rd) 2977
Tuesday - Feb 20, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0221
二等獎 (2nd) 6005
三等獎 (3rd) 0383
Tuesday - Feb 13, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7957
二等獎 (2nd) 6404
三等獎 (3rd) 8081

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next »