Day: TUESDAY

Tuesday - Aug 28, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1180
二等獎 (2nd) 5291
三等獎 (3rd) 1752
Tuesday - Aug 21, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7024
二等獎 (2nd) 8879
三等獎 (3rd) 1115
Tuesday - Aug 14, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7418
二等獎 (2nd) 3110
三等獎 (3rd) 0166
Tuesday - Aug 07, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0720
二等獎 (2nd) 1594
三等獎 (3rd) 4238
Tuesday - Jul 31, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2629
二等獎 (2nd) 1065
三等獎 (3rd) 9940
Tuesday - Jul 24, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 5552
二等獎 (2nd) 4877
三等獎 (3rd) 5135
Tuesday - Jul 17, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3856
二等獎 (2nd) 3132
三等獎 (3rd) 9395
Tuesday - Jul 10, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2794
二等獎 (2nd) 3826
三等獎 (3rd) 5827
Tuesday - Jul 03, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 9783
二等獎 (2nd) 8243
三等獎 (3rd) 5253
Tuesday - Jun 26, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 9106
二等獎 (2nd) 5576
三等獎 (3rd) 7107
Tuesday - Jun 19, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8422
二等獎 (2nd) 7541
三等獎 (3rd) 1043
Tuesday - Jun 12, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6883
二等獎 (2nd) 1973
三等獎 (3rd) 3723

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 next »