Day: WEDNESDAY

Wednesday - Dec 05, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1358
二等獎 (2nd) 7515
三等獎 (3rd) 1579
Wednesday - Nov 28, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3912
二等獎 (2nd) 2237
三等獎 (3rd) 3940
Wednesday - Nov 21, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8059
二等獎 (2nd) 7412
三等獎 (3rd) 3245
Wednesday - Nov 14, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6981
二等獎 (2nd) 2380
三等獎 (3rd) 9587
Wednesday - Nov 07, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 4816
二等獎 (2nd) 1994
三等獎 (3rd) 7124
Wednesday - Oct 31, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1584
二等獎 (2nd) 7943
三等獎 (3rd) 3458
Wednesday - Oct 24, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7415
二等獎 (2nd) 2635
三等獎 (3rd) 4720
Wednesday - Oct 17, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6028
二等獎 (2nd) 4024
三等獎 (3rd) 6595
Wednesday - Oct 10, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 9243
二等獎 (2nd) 7938
三等獎 (3rd) 3516
Wednesday - Oct 03, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1509
二等獎 (2nd) 2201
三等獎 (3rd) 4094
Wednesday - Sep 26, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3791
二等獎 (2nd) 5856
三等獎 (3rd) 8803
Wednesday - Sep 19, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8910
二等獎 (2nd) 6580
三等獎 (3rd) 9045

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 next »