Day: WEDNESDAY

Wednesday - Nov 11, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 3572
二等獎 (2nd) 6885
三等獎 (3rd) 9190
Wednesday - Nov 04, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 5988
二等獎 (2nd) 6933
三等獎 (3rd) 4067
Wednesday - Oct 28, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 0003
二等獎 (2nd) 6725
三等獎 (3rd) 2186
Wednesday - Oct 21, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 6825
二等獎 (2nd) 4991
三等獎 (3rd) 5868
Wednesday - Oct 14, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 1267
二等獎 (2nd) 2565
三等獎 (3rd) 7620
Wednesday - Oct 07, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 2458
二等獎 (2nd) 0355
三等獎 (3rd) 5440
Wednesday - Sep 30, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 7205
二等獎 (2nd) 4979
三等獎 (3rd) 8149
Wednesday - Sep 23, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 8943
二等獎 (2nd) 4948
三等獎 (3rd) 4246
Wednesday - Sep 16, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 1671
二等獎 (2nd) 7608
三等獎 (3rd) 8716
Wednesday - Sep 09, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 4021
二等獎 (2nd) 0674
三等獎 (3rd) 3936
Wednesday - Sep 02, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 9141
二等獎 (2nd) 4114
三等獎 (3rd) 7809
Wednesday - Aug 26, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 0225
二等獎 (2nd) 4043
三等獎 (3rd) 3480

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next »