Day: WEDNESDAY

Wednesday - Jan 02, 2019
一等獎 (1st) 5382
二等獎 (2nd) 3771
三等獎 (3rd) 9074
Wednesday - Dec 26, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3280
二等獎 (2nd) 3903
三等獎 (3rd) 0598
Wednesday - Dec 19, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0565
二等獎 (2nd) 5493
三等獎 (3rd) 6884
Wednesday - Dec 12, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 5213
二等獎 (2nd) 9307
三等獎 (3rd) 7178
Wednesday - Dec 05, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1358
二等獎 (2nd) 7515
三等獎 (3rd) 1579
Wednesday - Nov 28, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3912
二等獎 (2nd) 2237
三等獎 (3rd) 3940
Wednesday - Nov 21, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8059
二等獎 (2nd) 7412
三等獎 (3rd) 3245
Wednesday - Nov 14, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6981
二等獎 (2nd) 2380
三等獎 (3rd) 9587
Wednesday - Nov 07, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 4816
二等獎 (2nd) 1994
三等獎 (3rd) 7124
Wednesday - Oct 31, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1584
二等獎 (2nd) 7943
三等獎 (3rd) 3458
Wednesday - Oct 24, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7415
二等獎 (2nd) 2635
三等獎 (3rd) 4720
Wednesday - Oct 17, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6028
二等獎 (2nd) 4024
三等獎 (3rd) 6595

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next »