Day: WEDNESDAY

Wednesday - Mar 24, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 3090
二等獎 (2nd) 9273
三等獎 (3rd) 6836
Wednesday - Mar 17, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 9190
二等獎 (2nd) 0214
三等獎 (3rd) 1440
Wednesday - Mar 10, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 3051
二等獎 (2nd) 0986
三等獎 (3rd) 1669
Wednesday - Mar 03, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 0665
二等獎 (2nd) 7340
三等獎 (3rd) 9435
Wednesday - Feb 24, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 3115
二等獎 (2nd) 4413
三等獎 (3rd) 5498
Wednesday - Feb 17, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 9186
二等獎 (2nd) 9666
三等獎 (3rd) 9171
Wednesday - Feb 10, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 2262
二等獎 (2nd) 6504
三等獎 (3rd) 4787
Wednesday - Feb 03, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7451
二等獎 (2nd) 2738
三等獎 (3rd) 2257
Wednesday - Jan 27, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 2653
二等獎 (2nd) 4710
三等獎 (3rd) 8452
Wednesday - Jan 20, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6807
二等獎 (2nd) 7611
三等獎 (3rd) 0931
Wednesday - Jan 13, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 9373
二等獎 (2nd) 7633
三等獎 (3rd) 6150
Wednesday - Jan 06, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7751
二等獎 (2nd) 2033
三等獎 (3rd) 0810