Day: WEDNESDAY

Wednesday - Oct 17, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6028
二等獎 (2nd) 4024
三等獎 (3rd) 6595
Wednesday - Oct 10, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 9243
二等獎 (2nd) 7938
三等獎 (3rd) 3516
Wednesday - Oct 03, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1509
二等獎 (2nd) 2201
三等獎 (3rd) 4094
Wednesday - Sep 26, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3791
二等獎 (2nd) 5856
三等獎 (3rd) 8803
Wednesday - Sep 19, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8910
二等獎 (2nd) 6580
三等獎 (3rd) 9045
Wednesday - Sep 12, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 5372
二等獎 (2nd) 7221
三等獎 (3rd) 7246
Wednesday - Sep 05, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3942
二等獎 (2nd) 8353
三等獎 (3rd) 2957
Wednesday - Aug 29, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7464
二等獎 (2nd) 6972
三等獎 (3rd) 3966
Wednesday - Aug 22, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6839
二等獎 (2nd) 9435
三等獎 (3rd) 1565
Wednesday - Aug 15, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8613
二等獎 (2nd) 3443
三等獎 (3rd) 4901
Wednesday - Aug 08, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3707
二等獎 (2nd) 3432
三等獎 (3rd) 5381
Wednesday - Aug 01, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 4529
二等獎 (2nd) 8357
三等獎 (3rd) 4092

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next »