Day: WEDNESDAY

Wednesday - Aug 29, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7464
二等獎 (2nd) 6972
三等獎 (3rd) 3966
Wednesday - Aug 22, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6839
二等獎 (2nd) 9435
三等獎 (3rd) 1565
Wednesday - Aug 15, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8613
二等獎 (2nd) 3443
三等獎 (3rd) 4901
Wednesday - Aug 08, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3707
二等獎 (2nd) 3432
三等獎 (3rd) 5381
Wednesday - Aug 01, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 4529
二等獎 (2nd) 8357
三等獎 (3rd) 4092
Wednesday - Jul 25, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2950
二等獎 (2nd) 8387
三等獎 (3rd) 3287
Wednesday - Jul 18, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6621
二等獎 (2nd) 1544
三等獎 (3rd) 3327
Wednesday - Jul 11, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8294
二等獎 (2nd) 7457
三等獎 (3rd) 8190
Wednesday - Jul 04, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7566
二等獎 (2nd) 9985
三等獎 (3rd) 0757
Wednesday - Jun 27, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8878
二等獎 (2nd) 9504
三等獎 (3rd) 6757
Wednesday - Jun 20, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 4985
二等獎 (2nd) 7409
三等獎 (3rd) 8823
Wednesday - Jun 13, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6721
二等獎 (2nd) 0749
三等獎 (3rd) 8782

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 next »