Day: WEDNESDAY

Wednesday - Jan 31, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3731
二等獎 (2nd) 8483
三等獎 (3rd) 8751
Wednesday - Jan 24, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3396
二等獎 (2nd) 6932
三等獎 (3rd) 2361
Wednesday - Jan 17, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1059
二等獎 (2nd) 8476
三等獎 (3rd) 8978
Wednesday - Jan 10, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0699
二等獎 (2nd) 3096
三等獎 (3rd) 5329
Wednesday - Jan 03, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2378
二等獎 (2nd) 8058
三等獎 (3rd) 4990
Wednesday - Dec 27, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 7286
二等獎 (2nd) 1384
三等獎 (3rd) 9837
Wednesday - Dec 20, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 7940
二等獎 (2nd) 6821
三等獎 (3rd) 7151
Wednesday - Dec 13, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 7720
二等獎 (2nd) 7020
三等獎 (3rd) 6225
Wednesday - Dec 06, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 9538
二等獎 (2nd) 8180
三等獎 (3rd) 4617
Wednesday - Nov 29, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 5175
二等獎 (2nd) 7197
三等獎 (3rd) 3803
Wednesday - Nov 22, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 5902
二等獎 (2nd) 0366
三等獎 (3rd) 8366
Wednesday - Nov 15, 2017
一等獎 (1st) 4542
二等獎 (2nd) 3285
三等獎 (3rd) 9511

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next »