All Results

Search Result:
畫 (Drawn): 6665
Wednesday - Oct 05, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 3921
二等獎 (2nd) 4587
三等獎 (3rd) 5235
畫 (Drawn): 6664
Tuesday - Oct 04, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 9696
二等獎 (2nd) 9773
三等獎 (3rd) 3645
畫 (Drawn): 6663
Monday - Oct 03, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 0052
二等獎 (2nd) 6612
三等獎 (3rd) 8558
畫 (Drawn): 6662
Sunday - Oct 02, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 3957
二等獎 (2nd) 3231
三等獎 (3rd) 3483
畫 (Drawn): 6661
Saturday - Oct 01, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 3380
二等獎 (2nd) 4474
三等獎 (3rd) 6490
畫 (Drawn): 6660
Friday - Sep 30, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 2108
二等獎 (2nd) 1762
三等獎 (3rd) 3307
畫 (Drawn): 6659
Thursday - Sep 29, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 1069
二等獎 (2nd) 5587
三等獎 (3rd) 4424
畫 (Drawn): 6658
Wednesday - Sep 28, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 8722
二等獎 (2nd) 1039
三等獎 (3rd) 6280
畫 (Drawn): 6657
Tuesday - Sep 27, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 6452
二等獎 (2nd) 6960
三等獎 (3rd) 5034
畫 (Drawn): 6656
Monday - Sep 26, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 8662
二等獎 (2nd) 1234
三等獎 (3rd) 3026
畫 (Drawn): 6655
Sunday - Sep 25, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 8947
二等獎 (2nd) 0383
三等獎 (3rd) 5530
畫 (Drawn): 6654
Saturday - Sep 24, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 7309
二等獎 (2nd) 0013
三等獎 (3rd) 2137

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next »