Day: FRIDAY

Friday - May 13, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 1549
二等獎 (2nd) 7672
三等獎 (3rd) 2946
Friday - May 06, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 8661
二等獎 (2nd) 5637
三等獎 (3rd) 9927
Friday - Apr 29, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 5769
二等獎 (2nd) 3744
三等獎 (3rd) 8603
Friday - Apr 22, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 2505
二等獎 (2nd) 3021
三等獎 (3rd) 0587
Friday - Apr 15, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 5450
二等獎 (2nd) 8253
三等獎 (3rd) 3541
Friday - Apr 08, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 5607
二等獎 (2nd) 6223
三等獎 (3rd) 5167
Friday - Apr 01, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 6207
二等獎 (2nd) 1605
三等獎 (3rd) 9743
Friday - Mar 25, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 5939
二等獎 (2nd) 7031
三等獎 (3rd) 9749
Friday - Mar 18, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 1969
二等獎 (2nd) 2776
三等獎 (3rd) 1234
Friday - Mar 11, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 8499
二等獎 (2nd) 4018
三等獎 (3rd) 1635
Friday - Mar 04, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 2327
二等獎 (2nd) 1347
三等獎 (3rd) 4752
Friday - Feb 25, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 3077
二等獎 (2nd) 3945
三等獎 (3rd) 4426

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next »