Day: FRIDAY

Friday - Nov 26, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 0959
二等獎 (2nd) 0497
三等獎 (3rd) 0662
Friday - Nov 19, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 5041
二等獎 (2nd) 3668
三等獎 (3rd) 8451
Friday - Nov 12, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 5173
二等獎 (2nd) 3281
三等獎 (3rd) 6686
Friday - Nov 05, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 9064
二等獎 (2nd) 6645
三等獎 (3rd) 6995
Friday - Oct 29, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 0335
二等獎 (2nd) 7544
三等獎 (3rd) 5875
Friday - Oct 22, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 1651
二等獎 (2nd) 1503
三等獎 (3rd) 4917
Friday - Oct 15, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7318
二等獎 (2nd) 4209
三等獎 (3rd) 5155
Friday - Oct 08, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6155
二等獎 (2nd) 4384
三等獎 (3rd) 1808
Friday - Oct 01, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 0344
二等獎 (2nd) 7936
三等獎 (3rd) 8088
Friday - Sep 24, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 2667
二等獎 (2nd) 2152
三等獎 (3rd) 6394
Friday - Sep 17, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6734
二等獎 (2nd) 9373
三等獎 (3rd) 2041
Friday - Sep 10, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 3346
二等獎 (2nd) 2733
三等獎 (3rd) 1600

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next »