Day: MONDAY

Monday - Nov 29, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 3473
二等獎 (2nd) 6209
三等獎 (3rd) 2831
Monday - Nov 22, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 3739
二等獎 (2nd) 4250
三等獎 (3rd) 4868
Monday - Nov 15, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 2312
二等獎 (2nd) 5208
三等獎 (3rd) 7433
Monday - Nov 08, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6571
二等獎 (2nd) 6448
三等獎 (3rd) 9918
Monday - Nov 01, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 3796
二等獎 (2nd) 6623
三等獎 (3rd) 5268
Monday - Oct 25, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 8380
二等獎 (2nd) 1114
三等獎 (3rd) 3232
Monday - Oct 18, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7752
二等獎 (2nd) 6550
三等獎 (3rd) 0047
Monday - Oct 11, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7953
二等獎 (2nd) 1563
三等獎 (3rd) 7027
Monday - Oct 04, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 4574
二等獎 (2nd) 9997
三等獎 (3rd) 2584
Monday - Sep 27, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 8473
二等獎 (2nd) 8743
三等獎 (3rd) 5851
Monday - Sep 20, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 3949
二等獎 (2nd) 6168
三等獎 (3rd) 0223
Monday - Sep 13, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7154
二等獎 (2nd) 4177
三等獎 (3rd) 5724

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next »