Day: SATURDAY

Saturday - Dec 15, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0394
二等獎 (2nd) 3389
三等獎 (3rd) 5355
Saturday - Dec 08, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3249
二等獎 (2nd) 1990
三等獎 (3rd) 5096
Saturday - Dec 01, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8049
二等獎 (2nd) 6708
三等獎 (3rd) 9224
Saturday - Nov 24, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3385
二等獎 (2nd) 7045
三等獎 (3rd) 0686
Saturday - Nov 17, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8632
二等獎 (2nd) 6877
三等獎 (3rd) 1313
Saturday - Nov 10, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 8495
二等獎 (2nd) 6599
三等獎 (3rd) 5437
Saturday - Nov 03, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6124
二等獎 (2nd) 2551
三等獎 (3rd) 9380
Saturday - Oct 27, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 4648
二等獎 (2nd) 9926
三等獎 (3rd) 0565
Saturday - Oct 20, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1601
二等獎 (2nd) 0554
三等獎 (3rd) 3747
Saturday - Oct 13, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0154
二等獎 (2nd) 8523
三等獎 (3rd) 5959
Saturday - Oct 06, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1196
二等獎 (2nd) 8757
三等獎 (3rd) 8783
Saturday - Sep 29, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1051
二等獎 (2nd) 3958
三等獎 (3rd) 9846

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 next »