Day: THURSDAY

Thursday - Nov 25, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 3378
二等獎 (2nd) 7048
三等獎 (3rd) 0116
Thursday - Nov 18, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 3068
二等獎 (2nd) 6353
三等獎 (3rd) 9174
Thursday - Nov 11, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 0936
二等獎 (2nd) 0960
三等獎 (3rd) 8593
Thursday - Nov 04, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 8751
二等獎 (2nd) 0330
三等獎 (3rd) 1004
Thursday - Oct 28, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 0991
二等獎 (2nd) 5912
三等獎 (3rd) 4860
Thursday - Oct 21, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6786
二等獎 (2nd) 2099
三等獎 (3rd) 7575
Thursday - Oct 14, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6226
二等獎 (2nd) 2005
三等獎 (3rd) 9631
Thursday - Oct 07, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6114
二等獎 (2nd) 7779
三等獎 (3rd) 3418
Thursday - Sep 30, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 5882
二等獎 (2nd) 2474
三等獎 (3rd) 6529
Thursday - Sep 23, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 0354
二等獎 (2nd) 2936
三等獎 (3rd) 2930
Thursday - Sep 16, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6673
二等獎 (2nd) 9560
三等獎 (3rd) 7815
Thursday - Sep 09, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7778
二等獎 (2nd) 9408
三等獎 (3rd) 1496

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next »