Day: THURSDAY

Thursday - Jun 24, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 4525
二等獎 (2nd) 1618
三等獎 (3rd) 5460
Thursday - Jun 17, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 2408
二等獎 (2nd) 0856
三等獎 (3rd) 3352
Thursday - Jun 10, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 4695
二等獎 (2nd) 9312
三等獎 (3rd) 1423
Thursday - Jun 03, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 0742
二等獎 (2nd) 1019
三等獎 (3rd) 8483
Thursday - May 27, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 8354
二等獎 (2nd) 0566
三等獎 (3rd) 2060
Thursday - May 20, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 1128
二等獎 (2nd) 6765
三等獎 (3rd) 6785
Thursday - May 13, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 0623
二等獎 (2nd) 8432
三等獎 (3rd) 5134
Thursday - May 06, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 2827
二等獎 (2nd) 3341
三等獎 (3rd) 9175
Thursday - Apr 29, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 9895
二等獎 (2nd) 3658
三等獎 (3rd) 3856
Thursday - Apr 22, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 8902
二等獎 (2nd) 4031
三等獎 (3rd) 6774
Thursday - Apr 15, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 7891
二等獎 (2nd) 7341
三等獎 (3rd) 3244
Thursday - Apr 08, 2021
一等獎 (1st) 6601
二等獎 (2nd) 7255
三等獎 (3rd) 5587

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 next »