Day: TUESDAY

Tuesday - Sep 25, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 9548
二等獎 (2nd) 1954
三等獎 (3rd) 4233
Tuesday - Sep 18, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1458
二等獎 (2nd) 1654
三等獎 (3rd) 3121
Tuesday - Sep 11, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 6876
二等獎 (2nd) 6494
三等獎 (3rd) 2670
Tuesday - Sep 04, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 9485
二等獎 (2nd) 8156
三等獎 (3rd) 7771
Tuesday - Aug 28, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 1180
二等獎 (2nd) 5291
三等獎 (3rd) 1752
Tuesday - Aug 21, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7024
二等獎 (2nd) 8879
三等獎 (3rd) 1115
Tuesday - Aug 14, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 7418
二等獎 (2nd) 3110
三等獎 (3rd) 0166
Tuesday - Aug 07, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 0720
二等獎 (2nd) 1594
三等獎 (3rd) 4238
Tuesday - Jul 31, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2629
二等獎 (2nd) 1065
三等獎 (3rd) 9940
Tuesday - Jul 24, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 5552
二等獎 (2nd) 4877
三等獎 (3rd) 5135
Tuesday - Jul 17, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 3856
二等獎 (2nd) 3132
三等獎 (3rd) 9395
Tuesday - Jul 10, 2018
一等獎 (1st) 2794
二等獎 (2nd) 3826
三等獎 (3rd) 5827

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 next »