Day: TUESDAY

Tuesday - Nov 10, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 0297
二等獎 (2nd) 4364
三等獎 (3rd) 8394
Tuesday - Nov 03, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 6476
二等獎 (2nd) 9801
三等獎 (3rd) 6614
Tuesday - Oct 27, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 0013
二等獎 (2nd) 5328
三等獎 (3rd) 1535
Tuesday - Oct 20, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 9533
二等獎 (2nd) 6847
三等獎 (3rd) 8716
Tuesday - Oct 13, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 7779
二等獎 (2nd) 6110
三等獎 (3rd) 4441
Tuesday - Oct 06, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 0547
二等獎 (2nd) 3979
三等獎 (3rd) 9467
Tuesday - Sep 29, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 1045
二等獎 (2nd) 9042
三等獎 (3rd) 3523
Tuesday - Sep 22, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 2585
二等獎 (2nd) 4322
三等獎 (3rd) 0188
Tuesday - Sep 15, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 7318
二等獎 (2nd) 0713
三等獎 (3rd) 6333
Tuesday - Sep 08, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 2596
二等獎 (2nd) 4745
三等獎 (3rd) 8508
Tuesday - Sep 01, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 8368
二等獎 (2nd) 6305
三等獎 (3rd) 3881
Tuesday - Aug 25, 2020
一等獎 (1st) 7454
二等獎 (2nd) 0574
三等獎 (3rd) 8939

頁: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 next »